Welcome to Grappenhall
  Grappenhall Independent Methodist Church

Home Navigation About Us Navigation History Navigation Events Navigation Horace Banner Navigation 21st Century Church Navigation Contact Us

 

Coming Events


Coming Events

Fun Quiz and Hotpot Supper - Saturday 13th April at 6.30

Tickets £7 Adults, Children £3  

Room Hire

Our comfortable hall with full kitchen facilities is available for either one off events such as birthday parties or regular weekly or monthly bookings. We charge just £20 for a 3 hour booking. The hall benefits from underfloor heating and is equipped with stackable chairs and tables. For further information please contact us using the information on our 'Contact Us' page.

Thursday 25 Apr 19
10.30 Coffee and Conversation

Thursday 2 May 19
10.30 Coffee and Conversation

Thursday 9 May 19
10.30 Coffee and Conversation

Thursday 16 May 19
10.30 Coffee and Conversation

Thursday 23 May 19
10.30 Coffee and Conversation

Thursday 30 May 19
10.30 Coffee and Conversation

Thursday 6 Jun 19
10.30 Coffee and Conversation

Thursday 13 Jun 19
10.30 Coffee and Conversation

Thursday 20 Jun 19
10.30 Coffee and Conversation

Thursday 27 Jun 19
10.30 Coffee and Conversation

Thursday 4 Jul 19
10.30 Coffee and Conversation

Thursday 11 Jul 19
10.30 Coffee and Conversation